The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Wayland Baptist University    
 
    
 
  Oct 19, 2017
 
Academic Catalog 2017-2018

Wayland External Campuses and Executive Directors/Campus Deans


ALBUQUERQUE CAMPUS (Dr. Thomas Fisher)
2201 San Pedro Drive NE, Building 3, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: (505) 323-9282
Fax: (505) 294-9282
EMAIL: twfisher@wbu.edu

ALTUS CAMPUS (Dr. Jerry Faught)
510 North 6th Street, Bldg. 87, Room 231
Altus AFB, OK 73523
Phone: (580) 481-5243
Fax: (580) 379-4374
EMAIL: jerry.faught@wbu.edu

AMARILLO CAMPUS (Dr. J. B. Boren)
4530 Canyon Drive
Amarillo, TX 79109
Phone: (806) 352-5207
Fax: (806) 468-9253
EMAIL: borenjb@wbu.edu

ANCHORAGE CAMPUS (Dr. Eric Ash)
7801 E. 32nd Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99504-3197
Phone: (907) 333-2277
Fax: (907) 337-8122
EMAIL: ashe@wbu.edu

CLOVIS CAMPUS (Dr. Gary Mitchell)
810 E. 21st. Street
Clovis, NM 88101
Phone: (575) 763-0535
Fax: (575) 763-0539
EMAIL: mitchellg@wbu.edu

FAIRBANKS CAMPUS (Dr. Ernest Rahn)
2623 Wabash Ave., Ste. 109
Eielson AFB, AK 99702-1715
Phone: (907) 377-4398
Fax: (907) 372-3244
EMAIL:

HAWAII CAMPUS (Dr. Dan Jacobson)
95-1091 Ainamakua Drive
Mililani, HI 96789
Phone: (808) 488-8570
Fax: (808) 488-8576
EMAIL: dan.jacobson@wbu.edu

LUBBOCK CAMPUS (Dr. David Bishop)
801 N. Quaker
Lubbock, TX 79416-2408
Phone: (806) 785-9285
Fax: (806) 742-9556
EMAIL: bishop@wbu.edu

PHOENIX CAMPUS (Dr. D. Glenn Simmons)
2702 North 3rd St., Suite 1050
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 279-1011
(866) 379-1011
Fax: (602) 279-1539
EMAIL: simmonsg@wbu.edu

SAN ANTONIO CAMPUS (Dr. Jim Antenen)
11550 IH 35N
San Antonio, TX 78233
Phone: (210) 826-7595
Fax: (210) 826-5699
EMAIL: antenenj@wbu.edu

SIERRA VISTA CAMPUS (Interim:  Dr. D. Glenn Simmons)
400 W. Fry Blvd., Ste. 14
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: (520) 459-1610
Fax: (520) 458-2411
EMAIL: simmonsg@wbu.edu

WICHITA FALLS CAMPUS (Dr. Dean Daniel)
426 5th Avenue, Suite 7
Sheppard AFB, TX 76311-2931
Phone: (940) 855-4322
Fax: (940) 855-6549
EMAIL: danield@wbu.edu